X Close

Your Local Specification Manager

Sprue Safety Sales Team Graphic V11


Steve Boggis | National Sales Manager | National

E: sboggis@fireangeltech.com| T: 07341 732 288


Andy Greenhorn | Specification Manager | Scotland & Ireland

E: agreenhorn@fireangeltech.com | T: 07795 395 713


Gerry Weatherall | Sales Support Manager-Trade  | Scotland & Ireland

E: gweatherall@fireangeltech.com | T: 07768 414 343


Liz Mitchel | Specification Manager | North East

E: emitchel@fireangeltech.com | T: 07387 414 343


John Andrews | Specification Manager | East Midlands

E: jandrews@fireangeltech.com | T: 07551 151 842


Dave Elliott | Specification Manager | North West/North Wales

E: djelliott@fireangeltech.com | T: 07584 706 407


Gary Wharton | Specification Manager | West Midlands

E: gwharton@fireangeltech.com | T: 07867 803 882


Guy Merrick | Specification Manager | South East

E: gmerrick@fireangeltech.com | T: 07557 747 863


Linden Jay | Specification Manager | London/West 

E: ljay@fireangeltech.com| T: 07792 543 459


Steve Boggis | National Sales Manager | East Anglia 

E: sboggis@fireangeltech.com| T: 07341 732 288


Roger Whittingham | Specification Manager | South West/South Wales

E: rwhittingham@fireangeltech.com | T: 07557 561 835

Contact Us.jpg

We're Always Ready to Help!

Get Support